Events

Conferences, webinars, public lectures, workshops, training courses,
roundtables, networking events, fundraisers, and more.
Join us to share knowledge, learn, and grow thriving landscapes!

Photo by Manon Koningstein (CIAT)

Sharing Knowledge and Experience
Our events are organized by EcoAgriculture partner organizations, and led or co-led by landscape leaders. They bring together experts, practitioners, and members of our learning network to learn from each other, plan collective action, and develop skills and abilities.

Contact
If you have an idea for a learning network event, or want to join a meeting but can’t determine how, please contact us for more information.

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Past Events

November 7, 2022 - November 18, 2022

UN Climate Change Conference 2022 (UNFCCC COP 27)

Climate change is and will continue to have drastic impacts on our globe. These changes will impact how we grow food, how we make our livelihoods, and where we live, ultimately affecting all aspects of the landscapes and seascapes around us. This year, COP 27 will emphasize that it is time for action on the […]

Learn More
October 10, 2022 | 10:00 ET / 16:00 CET / 19:30 IST

Launch of A Practical Guide to Integrated Landscape Management The Practical Guide to Integrated Landscape Management: A Roadmap for Building Landscape Partnerships

A Practical Guide to Integrated landscape Management Commonland, Conservation International, EcoAgriculture Partners, Landscape Finance Lab, Rainforest Alliance, Tech Matters   Achieving Integrated Landscape Management (ILM) is nothing short of a challenge. It requires active participation and engagement from a diverse range of actors across a landscape and challenges land users with competing priorities, diverse interests […]

Learn More